Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Contact Information

Primary Team

Anna Baragli a_baragli@yahoo.com
Robert Brennan brennan@digicron.com
Angus Chen classified
Miss Hemingway miss_hemingway@yahoo.com
Col. Robert Hogan classified
Micheal Kerr agent30127@hotmail.com
Sue Martin agent_triplex@yahoo.com
Timothy McHale t_mchale@yahoo.com
Jack Thompson classified
Shadowcat shadowcat_ispy@lycosmail.com


Support Staff

\
Mission Oversight Philip.Balzer@ipaper.com
Brad Arndt BArndt@aol.com
Chris Washack klbshack@rocketmail.com
Dale Davis DaleDrow@aol.com
Frank Wesner wesnef@alum.rpi.edu
Mike Croghan mcroghan@cyber1.servtech.com
Keith Crouch keithcrouch@hotmail.com
Rob Reay rreay@eteklabs.com
Shaun Nelson stnelson_bofh@yahoo.com
Stuart Williams stoosh@idt.net